Vorstand

Beat Abegg

Präsident

b.abegg@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Karin Cia

Entlastung

k.cia@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Christian Iten

Ferienwochen / Erlebnisweekends

c.iten@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Alois Hauser

Bildungsklub

a.hauser@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Felizitas Steinegger

Finanzen

f.steinegger@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Melanie Rösser

Freizeit

m.roesser@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch



Team

Monika Heuberger

Freizeitorganisatorin

m.heuberger@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Luzia Ruoss-Dobler

Eltern- und Angehörigentreff

l.ruoss@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Petra Jenny

Vermittlerin f. indiv. Entlastung  Glarus

marlies.langenegger@bluewin.ch

Cécile Winet

Bildungskluborganisatorin

bildungsklub-asz@bluewin.ch

Adeline Kistler

Freizeitorganisatorin

info@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Melanie Rösser

Vermittlerin f. indiv. Entlastung

m.roesser@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Monika Collenberg

Wochenendentlastung

famcollenberg@sunrise.ch