Vorstand

Beat Abegg

Präsident

b.abegg@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Christian Iten

Ferienwochen / Erlebnisweekends

c.iten@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

                          Hauser Alois

                        Bildungsklub

a.hauser@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Vakant

 

Mitenand

 

Felizitas Steinegger

Finanzen

f.steinegger@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Nathalie Kälin

Freizeit

 n.kaelin@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

 



Team

Monika Heuberger

Freizeitorganisatorin

m.heuberger@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Patricia Schnellmann

Eltern- und Angehörigentreff

p.schnellmann@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Cécile Winet

Bildungskluborganisatorin

bildungsklub-asz@bluewin.ch

Adeline Kistler

Freizeitorganisatorin

info@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

Patricia Schnellmann

Vermittlerin f. indiv. Entlastung

p.schnellmann@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch

 

Larissa Graf

Wochenendentlastung

l.graf@insieme-ausserschwyz.ch